VW Hemer

Telefonnummern

Verkauf: 02372 9480–20
Terminvereinbarung Kundendienst: 02372 9480–41

Ernst Piepenstock GmbH & Co. KG
Mendener Straße 64
58675 Hemer
Deutschland

Tel: 02372 94800
Fax: 02372 9480-24
E-Mail: info.hemer@piepenstock.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo - Fr: 08. - 18.00 Uhr, Sa: 09. - 13.00 Uhr

Kundendienst/Teiledienst/Werkstatt
Mo - Fr: 07.30 - 17.30 Uhr, Sa: 09 - 13.00 Uhr

Fahrzeugsuche

Ansprechpartner

Martin Nixdorf

Martin Nixdorf

Betriebsleitung (After Sales)

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-21
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-8821
martin.nixdorf@piepenstock.de

Markus Veneman

Markus Veneman

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-37
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-8837
markus.veneman@piepenstock.de

Dirk Schmidt

Dirk Schmidt

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-32
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-8832
dirk.schmidt@piepenstock.de

Tuan van Pham

Tuan van Pham

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-33
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-8833
tuan.vanpham@piepenstock.de

Danny Preuß

Danny Preuß

Serviceberater

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-43
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-8843
danny.preuss@piepenstock.de

Isabel Acuna

Isabel Acuna

Serviceassistentin/Terminvereinbarung

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-41
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-8841
isabel.acuna@piepenstock.de

Andreas Orlob

Andreas Orlob

Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-52
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-8852
andreas.orlob@piepenstock.de

Tatjana Martin

Tatjana Martin

Betriebsbüro

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-40
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-8840
tatjana.martin@piepenstock.de

Ralf Schorlemmer

Ralf Schorlemmer

Teiledienstleitung

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-61
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-38
ralf.schorlemmer@piepenstock.de

Thomas Poppe

Thomas Poppe

Teiledienstberater

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-62
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-38
thomas.poppe@piepenstock.de

Jörg Schröder

Jörg Schröder

Teiledienstberater

Telefon: 0 23 72 / 94 80-65
Fax:       0 23 72 / 94 80-38
joerg.schroeder@piepenstock.de